زراعة الأسنان:

هي حل مبتكر لاستبدال الأسنان، بحيث تحاكي التركيب الطبيعي للأسنان، أياً كان ما تريد استبداله سواء سن واحد أو عدة أسنان، أو تغيير ابتسامتك بالكامل، وتوفر زراعة الأسنان حلاً آمناً وثابتاً ودائماً للأسنان المستبدلة، لأن الأسنان المزروعة تصبح جزءاً من فكك، بحيث تبدو وتشعر كأنك تملك أسناناً طبيعية، بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تتحرك ولا تنزلق خلال الأكل أو الكلام.

نحن في مركز أورس، نوفر العلاج الأفضل لمرضانا في مجال زراعة الأسنان، حيث أن مديرنا الطبي د. حسين هو أفضل و أول اختصاصي زراعة الأسنان في الامارات، وقد قام بعلاج أكثر من 5000 حالة في مجال زراعة الأسنان بنسبة نجاح تفوق ال 98.5% لكل حالة، كما نقدم خدمات زراعة الأسنان في يوم واحد للمرضى المؤهلين صحياً. لا تتردد بحجز موعد استشارة طبية مع د. حسين لمناقشة أفضل الحلول وأقلها كلفة لاستعادة ابتسامتك الطبيعية، وتعزيز ثقتك بنفسك.

Warranty

ضمانة *

يتعهد مركز أورس بتقديم خدمات زراعة الأسنان على مستوى عالمي، حيث أننا ننفق الكثير من الوقت على الموارد والتكنولوجيا والمهارات و أحدث ما توصل إليه العلم من العمليات الحديثة ومراقبة الجودة من أجل الحصول على جودة عمل لامثيل لها، وبدون أي تردد نضمن لك 100٪ استعادة أموالك المدفوعة في عمليات زراعة الأسنان إن لم تعجبك خدماتنا.

* تُطبق الشروط

  لماذا عليك اختيار مركز أورس لطب الأسنان؟

  •    حائز على جائزة الخدمة.
  •    قمنا بإجراء أكثر من 5000 عملية زراعة أسنان.
  •    متوفر لدينا خيار التمويل لزراعة الأسنان.
  •    معدل نجاح مرتفع.
  •    جودة عالية في زراعة الأسنان.
  • متوسط التكلفة: تبدأ من 3500 درهم إماراتي بما يشمل الزراعة والدعامة والتيجان
  • مدة العلاج: تتراوح ما بين زيارة واحدة (زراعة نفس اليوم) حتى 4 زيارات (يوم واحد إلى 3 أشهر على التوالي).
  • علاج: فقد الأسنان.
  • أنواع عمليات زراعة الأسنان: زراعة سن واحد، زراعة عدة أسنان، زراعة قوس أسنان كامل، إعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل، أطقم الأسنان الزائدة.
  • أنواع الأسنان المزروعة: زراعة أسنان الزركونيوم، زراعة أسنان التيتانيوم، زراعة الأسنان الخزفية.

احجز موعداً







أنواع عمليات زراعة الأسنان:

Single Tooth Implant

زراعة سن واحد:

هذه العملية تخدم المرضى الذين فقدوا سن واحد، حيث يتم وضع هذا السن المزروع فوق عظم الفك الذي يعمل كجذر لتاج السن ليحل محل السن المفقودة، تتطلب هذه العملية وجود عظم فك يكفي للحفاظ على السن المزروعة وإلا سيتم زراعة نسيج عظمي، هذه العملية تتم خلال يوم واحد فقط.

Multiple Tooth Implant

زراعة عدة أسنان:

يشبه إلى حد كبير عملية زراعة سن واحدة، فعند فقد عدة أسنان، حيث أنه ليس من الضروري القيام بعملية زراعة فردية لكل سن مفقود، و بدلاً من ذلك يتم وضع طقم أسنان أو جسر وثبيته بعظم الفك وتثبيت الأسنان المزروعة عليه، ويبقى طقم الأسنان ثابتاً وقوياً فوق عظم الفك.

All-on-4 Dental Implant

زراعة قوس أسنان بواسطة 4 غرسات:

هي عملية يتم فيها التثبيت بواسطة 4 عمليات غرس، يفضل المرضى هذه العملية بدلاً من استخدام أطقم الأسنان التي من المحتمل سقوطها، وبالإضافة إلى أنه بدل القيام بعملية زرع كل سن على حدة يمكن القيام بأربع عمليات غرس توضع في الفك العلوي و أربعة في الفك السفلي.

Full Mouth Rehabilitation

إعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل:

وهي عملية إعادة بناء أو ترميم جميع الأسنان في الفك السفلي والعلوي، هذه العملية غير مناسبة للمريض الذي فقد كل أسنانه ويحتاج إلى أطقم أسنان كاملة، ولكنها ملائمة أكثر للمرضى الذين يريدون إصلاح عدة أسنان، يتم هذا العلاج من خلال عدة مراحل، وأهمها هو تثبيت 6 إلى 8 عمليات زرع في الفك العلوي والسفلي.

Dentures Over Implants

أطقم الأسنان:

بديل يتم تصنيعه بشكل مخصوص ليناسب حالة أسنان كل مريض، وتعتبر تكلفة أطقم الأسنان منخفضة نسبيًا مقارنةً بالزراعة، لكن تذّكر أنك ربما تحتاج إلى استبدال أطقم الأسنان الخاصة بك كل 3 إلى 5 سنوات، لكن عمليات الزراعة يتم تثبيتها مباشرة على عظم الفك وبالتالي نادراً جداً أن تحتاج إلى استبدال.

Zirconium Dental Implants

زراعة أسنان الزركونيوم:

الزركونيوم هو معدن يشبه الكريستال من عائلة التيتانيوم متوفر في كل مكان، حالياً، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع من قبل أطباء الأسنان كمادة تاج لزراعة الأسنان لتحل محل الأسنان التالفة، وهو آمن تمامًا، ومتوافق حيوياً مع أنسجة الجسم، وكذلك معتمد من FDA (إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية)، هذا النوع من العمليات عادةً ما يستغرق وقتًا خلال الزرع مقارنة بعمليات الزرع الأخرى.

Titanium Dental Implants

زراعة أسنان التيتانيوم:

يعد التيتانيوم أحد أكثر المعادن استخدامًا في عمليات زراعة الأسنان نظرًا لخصائصه الممتازة في التجانس مع عظام الإنسان، فهو قوي وخفيف الوزن، يُنصح باستخدامه وبشدة بسبب معدل النجاح الكبير لمثل هذه العمليات، كما أن قوته العالية تبقيه بحالة ممتازة لفترة طويلة.

Ceramic Dental Implants

زراعة أسنان السيراميك:

لا تحتوي أسنان السيراميك على أي معدن، ولها لون أبيض في الطبيعة، ومن السهولة حل أي مشاكل تتعلق باللثة بعد عملية الزرع، ستبدو أسنانك طبيعية تماماً ولا يمكن لأحد أن يكتشف أنها مزروعة، بالإضافة إلى أن تراكم الدهون يكون بشكل أقل مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من الزراعة، كما أنه يمكن استبدال هذه الأسنان على الفور بخطوة واحدة فقط.

شهادات المرضى:

فوائد زراعة الأسنان

تناسب طبيعة الفم:

تناسب طبيعة الفم:

عند قيامك بزراعة الأسنان ستشعر وكأن أسنانك طبيعية، مما يمنحك الثقة للتبسم والأكل والمشاركة في الأنشطة الاجتماعية، لن تشعر بالقلق بشأن مظهرك أو الخوف من بعض المواقف المحرجة مثل سقوط أطقم الأسنان.

آمنة وطويلة الأمد:

آمنة وطويلة الأمد:

مع العناية المناسبة يمكن لها أن تستمر لسنوات عديدة بالمقارنة مع العلاجات التقليدية الأخرى، قد تستمر بعض حالات الزرع إلى مدى الحياة.

أكل ومضغ طبيعي:

أكل ومضغ طبيعي:

عند قيامك باستبدال أسنانك المفقودة بأسنان مزروعة ستشعر كأنك تملك أسنان أصلية، وسوف يسمح لك بمضغ طعامك المفضل بسهولة أكبر ويمنحك ثقة أكبر في التحدث، السبب وراء ذلك هو أن الأسنان المزروعة يتم تثبيتها على عظم الفك، ومع مرور الوقت سوف تحمي عظم الفك وتعطي القوة لأسنانك.

تقليل ارتشاف العظام:

تقليل ارتشاف العظام:

زراعة الأسنان لا تسبب أي تلف في أنسجة الأسنان مثل التلف الذي يسببه جسر الأسنان في أنسجة الأسنان المجاورة. وستساعد زراعة الأسنان على تقليل امتصاص العظام وبالتالي هذ يؤدي لاستعادة هيكل عظم الفك الأصلي.

نسبة نجاح عالية:

نسبة نجاح عالية:

تتمتع زراعة الأسنان بمعدلات بقاء ونجاح عالية مقارنة بخيارات استبدال الأسنان الأخرى. لماذا لديها نسبة نجاح عالية؟ يُعزى ذلك للتطور في تكنولوجيا و تقنيات الزرع.

زراعة عالية الجودة أم زراعة رخيصة؟

زراعة ذات جودة عالية

  • استخدام مادة التيتانيوم
  • شفاء بشكل أسرع
  • نسبة نجاح عالية
  • تشكيل العظام بشكل أسرع
  • سهولة الصيانة
  • متانة عالية
  • تبدو وكأنها أسنان طبيعية

زراعة رخيصة

  • مصنوعة من مواد السيراميك
  • شفاء بطيء
  • معدل نجاح منخفض
  • تشكيل العظام بشكل أبطأ
  • صعوبة الصيانة
  • متانة قليلة
  • لا تبدو مثل المظهر الطبيعي

أخصائي زراعة الأسنان لدينا:

د. حسين آل صالح (أخصائي زراعة الأسنان)

الشهادات الجامعية:

حصل الدكتور حسين الصالح على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في طب الأسنان العام وطب الأسنان الجراحي من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الأردن (2004) ، ثم ماجستير العلوم (MDS) في أخصائي التعويضات السنية وزراعة الأسنان من جامعة العلوم التكنولوجيا في الأردن (2007) حصل أيضًا على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ، فرع إدارة الخدمات الصحية مع تخصص في الرعاية الصحية وإدارة المستشفيات من الكلية الملكية للجراحين في أيرلندا / الأردن (2008) ، في عام 2006 ، أكمل شهادة المتقدم برنامج التخصص في زراعة الأسنان ، الجامعة الأردنية. بالإضافة إلى كل هذا ، سيكمل أيضًا دورة مهنية في زراعة الأسنان من جامعة بوسطن في دبي (2011).

الخبرات العملية:

ولد طبيب الأسنان الإماراتي، الدكتور حسين آل صالح وترعرع في الإمارات. و يتمتع الدكتور بخبرة واسعة في طب الأسنان الرقمي، و تصميم الابتسامة بأنماط ثلاثية الأبعاد، و زراعة الأسنان، و ترقيع العظام، و طب الأسنان التجميلي وصنع ابتسامة جذابة. وفي عام 2008، قام بتأسيس مركز أورس لطب الأسنان، وهو أول مركز إمارتي متعدد التخصصات لطب الأسنان في دبي. ونظرا لكونه أخصائي تقويم أسنان، جمع ثروة معرفية كبيرة في تثبيت التيجان والجسور والفينيرز وترميم الحشوات، بالإضافة إلى أنه أخصائي طب أسنان تجميلي وأجرى ما يفوق مائة عملية تغيير ابتسامة حتى الآن. و قد أجرى أيضاً الكثير من العمليات الجراحية المعقدة مثل عمليات إعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل وعمليات تصحيح انسداد الفك بالكامل. وهو متخصص في أحدث الدراسات المتعلقة بطب الأسنان التكميلي (Holistic Dentistry)، والذي يهتم باستخدام مواد ترميم غير سامة لعمل الأسنان والتركيز على تأثير السموم السنية والتهابات الأسنان المخفية على صحة الجسم العامة.

8000+

عملية زراعة أسنان

12+

عام من الخبرة (منذ عام 2008)

95%

نسبة النجاح

5000+

ابتسامة

علامتنا التجارية

3m
Dentaurum
Nobel Biocare

هل أنت مستعد لإحداث تغيير؟

بدون تردد، احجز موعد اون لاين الآن.

اتصل بنا احجز موعد
Whatsapp Chat

Dental Implants

Dental Implants are an innovative tooth replacement solution that actually mimics the structure of a natural tooth. Whether you need to replace multiple teeth, one tooth or most of you smile; dental implant offers a safe, stable, secure and a permanent solution for teeth replacement. Because dental implants become a part of your jaw, they look and feel like your natural teeth. Moreover they don’t move or slip around while you eat or talk.

We at Oris Dental Centre provide the very best in dental implant treatment for all our patients. Our Clinical Director, Dr.Hussain is one of the best and first implantologist in Emiratis, has placed over 5000 dental implants with a success rate of 98.5% for all the implant cases. We also provide Same Day Dental Implants services for the patient who has eligible health condition. Book a consultation with Dr. Hussain to discuss about the best & most affordable solution to regaining your natural smile and boosting your confidence.

Warranty

Warranty *

Oris Dental care is commited to provide world class treatment for our implant patients. We spend more time on resources, technology, skills, up-to-date medical procedure and quality monitoring in order to unmatched our precised quality of work, without any hesistation , promising a 100% money back warranty on our implants.

* Contions apply

Why Oris Dental Centre?

  • Award Winning Service
  • Placed over 5000 Dental Implants
  • Finance Option for Dental Implants
  • High Success Rate
  • Best quality Dental Implants
  • Coste Range: 3,500 AED to 10,500 AED per unit including the crowns
  • Duration Of The Treatment: 1 visit [Same Day Implants] up to 4 Visits [1 Day to 3 Months respectively]
  • Treatment For: Missing tooth
  • Types of Implants Procedures: Single Tooth Implant, Multiple Tooth Implant, Multiple Tooth Implant, All-on-4 Dental Implant, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Dentures Over Implants
  • Types of Dental Implants: Zirconium Dental Implants, Titanium Dental Implants, Ceramic Dental Implants

Book An Appointment







Types of Implants

Single Tooth Implant

Single Tooth Implant

This procedure benefits the patients who lost one teeth. This implant is placed over the jawbone which acts as a root for the dental crown to replace the lost tooth. This procedure requires enough bone in the jaw to hold it else the bone is extended by bone grafting. This procedure will be done on the same day.

Multiple Tooth Implant

Multiple Tooth Implant

It is mostly the same as that of a single tooth implant. When you lose multiple teeth, it isn't necessary to have an individual implant for each missing tooth. Instead, a dental denture or bridge that is supported by the implant will be injected into your jawbone. An implant supported dentures will remain stable and strong over your bones.

All-on-4 Dental Implant

All-on-4 Dental Implant

It is a procedure where one full arch of teeth is supported by 4 implants. Rather than using the dentures which have high chances of falling away, patients prefer this all on 4 dental implant restoration. You can't afford to replace each and every missing tooth with an implant, instead 4 exactly placed implants on the upper jaw and 4 on the lower jaw.

Full Mouth Rehabilitation

Full Mouth Rehabilitation

It is the process of rebuilding or restoration of all teeth in the lower and upper jaw. This won't suitable for the patient who lost all teeth and in need of complete dentures. It is only applicable for the patient to repair multiple teeth problems. This treatment undergoes several procedure and most important is fixing 6 to 8 implants on both the upper and lower jaw.

Dentures Over Implants

Dentures Over Implants

Dentures are customized prosthesis that is made based on the patient's teeth condition. The cost of the dentures is relatively low when compared to the implants. But remember that you somehow need to replace your dentures for every 3 to 5 years. But implants are fixed directly on the jawbone which is a very rare scenario to get replaced.

Zirconium Dental Implants

Zirconium Dental Implants

Zirconium is a crystal-like metal from the titanium family and is mined all over. Right now, it has been widely used as a crown material for implants by the dentists to replace the damaged teeth. It is biocompatible, approved by FDA and is completely safe. This process consumes less time to fix the implants compared to other implant procedure.

Titanium Dental Implants

Titanium Dental Implants

Titanium is one of the most frequently used metals for dental implant treatment due to its excellent property of fusing to human bone. They are light in weight and strong in nature. They are highly suggested due to its large success rate and also it gives a long life because of its strength.

Ceramic Dental Implants

Ceramic Dental Implants

Ceramic implants do not contain any metal and white color in nature. The problem in gums will be easily recovered over the implants. Your tooth looks natural and no one can find. Plaque accumulation is found less in ceramic implants when compared to other implants. They can be immediately replaced in a single stage.

Testimonials

Benefits of Implants

Easily Fit and Natural look:

Easily Fit and Natural look:

Dental implants make you feel as like your natural teeth which gives confident to smile, eat and participate in social activities. It won’t make you worrying about your look and some cases like dentures will fall out.

Safe and Long-lasting:

Safe and Long-lasting:

It will last many years as compared to other conventional treatments with your proper maintenance and care. Some of the implants cases may last up to life time.

Normal Eat and Chew:

Normal Eat and Chew:

Replacing your missing teeth with implants will make you feel as original teeth, will allow to chew your favourite food more easily and will give more confident to speak. The reason behind is that your implants are fixed to your jaw bone, over the time it will protect your jaw bone and give strength to your teeth.

Reduce Bone Resorption:

Reduce Bone Resorption:

Dental implants do not cause any of our tooth tissue like damaging your adjacent tooth for the dental bridge treatment. It will help to reduce the bone absorption and restore your original jawbone structure.

High Success Rate:

High Success Rate:

Dental implants have high survival and success rate compared to the other teeth replacement options. Why it have high success rate because of improvement in implant techniques and technology.

High Quality Implants Vs Cheap Implants

High Quality Implants

  • Made by titanium material
  • Faster healing
  • High Success rate
  • Faster Bone Formation
  • Ease of Maintenance
  • High Durability
  • Look like Natural teeth

Cheap Implants

  • Made by Ceramic material
  • Slow healing
  • Low success rate
  • Slow Bone Formation
  • Maintenance is difficult
  • Low Durability
  • Fails to show natural look

Our Implantalogist

Dr. Hussain Al Saleh (Implantologist)

Education and Certificates

Dr. Hussain Al Saleh was completed his Bachelor Degree of Science BDS in General Dentistry and Surgical Dentistry from JUST University in Jordan (2004) and went on to complete Master Degree of Science MDS in Prosthodontics and Dental Implant from JUST University in Jordan (2007). He had done his Master of Business Administration MBA in Health Services Management with a major in Health care and Hospital Management from Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland/Jordan (2008). In the year 2006, he completed the specialized program of Advanced Dental Implant certificate, from Jordan University. In addition to that, he will also complete Professional Implant Course, from Boston University in Dubai (2011).

Professional Experience

Dr. Hussain Al Saleh has extensive experience in Digital Dentistry, Smile Design using 3D shape, Dental Implants, Bone grafting, Cosmetic Dentistry and Smile Makeover. At the year 2008 he founded Oris Dental Center, One of the first Emirati Multispeciality Dental Center in Dubai. Being a Prosthodontist, he accumulated a wealth of dental knowledge in crown fixing, bridges, veneers and onlays restoration. He has treated most complicated surgeries in Full Mouth Rehabilitations and fully correction of the jaw Occlusion. He is dedicated to the newest advancement study called Holistic Dentistry, by using of nontoxic restorative materials for dental work and focus on the impact that dental toxins and hidden dental infections can have on overall health.

8000+

Implants Placed

12+

Years of Experience (Since 2008)

95%

Success Rate

5000+

Smile Makeover

Our Brands

3m
Dentaurum
Nobel Biocare

Ready to make a change?

Schedule a free, no obligation consultation online today.

Complete our Free E Consult and get professional advice from our Dentists

Click Here
Whatsapp Chat