سياحة طبية

دبي هي واحدة من المدن الرائدة في طب الأسنان عالي التقنية في العالم. هناك العديد من الجوانب التي تفسر سبب حصول مركز أوريس لطب الأسنان على مكانة رائدة كمزود سياحة طبية في دبي. أعمال طب الأسنان عالية الجودة يتم إجراؤها من قبل متخصصين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً باستخدام أحدث التقنيات لتقديم نتائج طويلة الأجل تلبي المتطلبات الدولية وتعطي نسبة عالية من التكلفة والفوائد. نحن نتحدث الإنجليزية والعربية والألمانية والروسية والإسبانية بطلاقة.

من عيادة واحدة في عام 2008 ، نمت Oris لتصبح لاعبًا رئيسيًا في عالم طب الأسنان الخاص. لدينا أكثر من 12000 مريض مسجل ، مع أربعة (4) عمليات أسنان متطورة في مركز جميرا لدينا وثلاثة (3) عمليات أسنان مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً في مركز مردف الخاص بنا.

نحن نخدم المجتمع الوطني ، وكذلك المرضى من أوروبا وأمريكا وروسيا وآسيا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

تحتوي منشآتنا على ميزات الراحة وأحدث المعدات. الأشعة السينية الرقمية ، Smile me تسمح بتشخيص أكثر أمانًا ودقة. من خلال الكاميرات داخل الفم والشاشات العريضة ، نعرض للمرضى كل ما نراه ، مما يسمح لهم بفهم احتياجاتهم واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن العلاج. نحافظ على علم الأسنان وخيارات العلاج المتقدمة على النحو التالي:

مكافحة العدوى في مكتبنا هي أيضًا مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لنا. لحماية مرضانا وأنفسنا ، نحافظ بشكل صارم على عمليات التعقيم والتلوث المتبادل باستخدام المعايير الموصى بها من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي ووزارة الصحة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نحن مجهزون بـ 8 وحدات تشغيل طبية حديثة لطب الأسنان. نحن فخورون بأن نقدم استبدال الأسنان التالفة / المفقودة بأساليب التخطيط لجراحة الزرع بشكل يومي. نقوم أيضًا بإعداد أكثر من 1500 عملية استبدال للأسنان التجميلية سنويًا باستخدام أحدث التقنيات مثل CAD-CAM وأكثر من 1000 حالة من ابتسامة هوليوود / ترتيبات الابتسامة.

جميع المواد والأدوات التي نستخدمها من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويتم الحصول عليها فقط من الشركات المصنعة ذات السمعة الطيبة مثل Sirona و KaVo و Kerr و HeraeusKulzer و 3M و Ivoclar و Straumann و Nobel و Zimmer وغيرها.

الباقات:

1)- باقة ابتسامة هوليوود الرائعة 20 سن

ابتسامة هوليوود هي علاج لتجديد الابتسامة باستخدام قشرة الأسنان المصممة خصيصًا لتبدو مثل أسنانك الطبيعية. وهي مصممة للالتصاق بالجزء الأمامي للأسنان وإخفاء تغير اللون والفجوات ومجموعة متنوعة من العيوب الأخرى بما في ذلك:

2) تأهيل كامل للفم

هي عملية إعادة بناء أو ترميم جميع الأسنان في الفكين العلوي والسفلي في نفس الوقت. تتضمن:

3) باقة زراعة الأسنان

زراعة سن واحد ، اثنان ،أربعة ، ثمانية

تتضمن باقة زراعة الأسنان ما يلي:

ملحوظة: إذا كان المريض يفضل إنهاء الجزء الاصطناعي بعد 6 أسابيع من وضع الزرع ، فيمكن مناقشة العلاج الترميمي الميسور التكلفة في الفحص الأولي.

4) تبييض الأسنان النهائي

تبييض الأسنان الاحترافي: تتضمن هذه العملية استخدام مواد هلامية مبيضة عالية التركيز غير متوفرة بدون وصفة طبية ، ويتم تفعيلها باستخدام ضوء البلازما في العيادة. أيضًا قوالب الفم المصنوعة حسب الطلب مصنوعة من البلاستيك الرقيق والمرن وتركيزات أقل من المبيض من أجل أرشفة أفضل النتائج والحفاظ على النتيجة لفترة أطول.

بناءً على طلب المريض ، لدينا اتفاق مع شركة سفر تقدم لمرضانا الخدمات التالية:

تأشيرة سياحية صالحة لمدة 30 يومًا شاملة تأمين السفر

نحن نحب ابتكار ونشر الابتسامات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لمزيد من المعلومات: info@orisdentalcenter.ae

فريقنا

يقدم فريقنا المكون من أفضل أطباء الأسنان في دبي علاج أسنان عالي الجودة بلمسة لطيفة لكل مريض نراه. في مركز أوريس للأسنان ، لا نقدم فقط العناية بالأسنان للحفاظ على صحة أسنانك ، ولكن أيضًا التعليم في طب الأسنان الذي تحتاجه لاتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة بشأن صحة أسنانك. في حال كان لديك أي مخاوف أو أسئلة بخصوص علاج أسنانك ، احجز موعدًا الآن للتحدث مع أي من أعضاء فريق الخبراء لدينا.

اخصائي التركيبات السنية وزراعة الفم

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

اخصائي علاج جذور الاسنان

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

اخصائي تقويم الاسنان

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

طبيب اسنان عام / خلع ضرس العقل وجراحه

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

طبيب اسنان عام / تجميل وترميم اسنان

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

طبيب أسنان عام

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

طبيب أسنان عام

عرض الصفحة الشخصية Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

قم بالتبديل إلى اللغة الإنجليزية اتصل بنا احجز موعداً
Whatsapp Chat

Medical Tourism

Dubai is one of the leading cities in high-tech dentistry in the world. There are several aspects as to why Oris Dental center has gained outstanding leading position as medical tourist provider in Dubai. high-quality dental work which is performed by highly-qualified professionals using leading up-to-date technology to provide long-term results that meet international requirements and give an outstanding cost-benefit ratio. We are fluent in English, Arabic, German, Russian and Spanish too.

From a single clinic in 2008, Oris has grown to become a major player in the world of private Dentistry. We have well over 12000 registered patients, with four (4) sophisticated dental operatory in our Jumeirah center and three (3) fully equipped dental operatory in our Mirdif Center.

We serve the national community, as well as patients from Europe, America, Russia, Asia and GCC.

Our facilities have both comfort features and state-of-the-art equipment. Digital x-rays, Smile me allow safer and more accurate diagnosis. With intraoral cameras and wide-screen monitors, we show patients everything we see, allowing them to understand their needs and make informed decisions regarding treatment. We keep current with dental science and advanced treatment options as:

Infection control in our office is also very important to us. To protect our patients and ourselves, we strictly maintain sterilization and cross contamination processes using standards recommended by Dubai Health Authority and Ministry of Health in UAE.

We are equipped with 8 modern dental medical operating units. We are proud to offer replacing damaged/ missing teeth with implantation surgery planning methods on a daily basis. Also we prepare more of 1500 aesthetic tooth replacements a year using cutting edge technology as CAD-CAM and more of 1000 cases of Hollywood Smile/Smile Makeover.

All materials we use and instruments are of the highest quality and only sourced from reputable manufacturers such as Sirona, KaVo, Kerr, HeraeusKulzer, 3M , Ivoclar, Straumann, Nobel, Zimmer and others.

Packages:

1) The Ultimate Oris Perfect Hollywood Smile Package 20 Unit

Hollywood Smile is a smile makeover treatment using Dental veneers that are customized porcelain shells crafted designed to look like your natural teeth. They are designed to adhere to the front of the teeth, hiding discoloration, gaps and a variety of other imperfections includes:

2) Full Mouth Rehabilitation

Is the process of rebuilding or simultaneously restoring all of the teeth in both the upper and lower jaws. Include:

3) Ultimate Oris Dental Implant packages

One Dental Implant Two Dental Implants 4 Dental Implants 8 Dental Implants

The Ultimate Oris Dental Implant package’s includes:

  1. Analysis of current medical condition
  2. Dental X-ray
  3. Dental Checkup evaluation
  4. Treatment plan discussion
  5. Oral surgery (Implant placement)
  6. Follow up after 7 days
  7. One Scaling and polishing after 6 month.

Note: If the patient prefers to finish the prosthetic part after 6 week of the implant placement affordable restorative treatment can be discuss at the initial checkup.

4) Ultimate Teeth Whitening

Professional Teeth Whitening .This process involves the use of high-concentration whitening gels that are not available over the counter, activating with the plasma light in office. Also custom-made mouth trays made of thin, flexible plastic and lower concentrations of bleach in order to archive better result and maintaining the result longer.

Upon request by patient, we have agreement with a Travel company who provide our patients the follow services:

We love to create and spread smiles all over the world.

For more information: info@orisdentalcenter.ae

Our Team

Specialist Prosthodontist and Oral Implantologist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

General Dentist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

General Dentist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

Specialist Orthodontist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

General Dentist - Oral Implantologist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

General Dentist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

Specialist Endodontist

View Profile Oris Dental Center

971 4 380 9990 600AED

Umm Sequeim 3, Jumeirah Rd Opposite Burj Al Arab, Villa #1 855 A dubai

Complete our Free E Consult and get professional advice from our Dentists

Click Here
Whatsapp Chat