استبدال الأسنان

هل فقدت سنًا أو أسنانًا وتبحث عن حلول للأسنان لإعادة تركيب الأسنان في فمك؟ مع خدمات طب الأسنان المتخصصة لاستبدال الأسنان في دبي ، يمكنك الحصول على حل لمجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات مرة واحدة.

في مركز Oris لطب الأسنان ، نقدم حلولاً طويلة الأمد لاستبدال الأسنان لمرضى الأسنان لدينا لجعل ابتسامتك تبدو مبهرة مرة أخرى.

اعتمادًا على مستوى العلاج الذي تحتاجه ، سوف نأخذ طبعة للأسنان المفقودة ونثبت البديل الاصطناعي في عظم الفك.

نساعدك على استعادة ابتسامتك باستبدال الأسنان

سيقوم فريق الخبراء لدينا أولاً بفحص بنية أسنانك ثم تقديم الحل الأفضل. ستعمل الأسنان المستبدلة مثل الأسنان الطبيعية في الأداء وكذلك المظهر.

مجموعة من خدمات استبدال الأسنان التي نقدمها

يواجه الفرد الذي فقد أسنانه نوعًا مختلفًا من المشاكل في حياته. ولكن مع العلاج الجيد للأسنان لاستبدال الأسنان في دبي من قبل أطباء الأسنان الخبراء لدينا ، سيشعر بتحسن مع الأسنان أو الأسنان المستعادة. هناك أشكال مختلفة من عمليات استبدال الأسنان التي نخدمها والتي تطلب حسب الاحتياجات الفردية. وتشمل هذه:

جسور الأسنان - في حالات فقدان عدد من الأسنان ، نقوم بخدمة المرضى من خلال إنشاء جسر عبر المساحة الفارغة في هيكل الأسنان. الجسر المتشكل على هذا النحو ، يحل محل الأسنان المفقودة ويوفر أيضًا الدعم والقوة.

هل تعرف ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على خدمة جسور الأسنان؟ احجز موعداً معنا!

أطقم الأسنان - نقدم أيضًا بديلًا قابلًا للإزالة للأسنان المفقودة ، أطقم الأسنان لسد الفجوة بين الأسنان في حالة فقدان الأسنان. يمكن تصميم حلول الأسنان هذه لعدد قليل من الأسنان أو لبنية الأسنان الكاملة.

زراعة الأسنان - نحن نقدم أيضًا الحل المفضل للغاية لزراعة الأسنان لخدمة المرضى بحلول طويلة الأمد لاحتياجات استبدال أسنانهم. يتم تقديم الغرسات بشكل كبير ويفضل في الحالات التي يتم فيها فقد السن في حوادث الطرق أو الإصابات أو مع قلع الأسنان المتسوسة.

فوائد استبدال الأسنان

اطلب استشارة استبدال الأسنان معنا الآن!

قم بالتبديل إلى اللغة الإنجليزية اتصل بنا احجز موعداً
Whatsapp Chat

Teeth Replacement

Have you lost a tooth or teeth and looking for dental solutions to restore teeth structure in your mouth? With expert dental services of teeth replacement in Dubai, you can get a variety of issues served all at once.

At Oris Dental Centre, we serve our dental patients with long term solution of teeth replacement to make your smile look impressive again.

Depending on the level of treatment you require, we will take the impression of your lost or missing tooth and get the artificial alternative fixed in your jaw bone.

We Help You Regain Your Smile with Teeth Replacement

Our team of experts will first examine your teeth structure and then offer the best solution. The replaced teeth will serve as same as the natural teeth in functioning as well as appearance.

Range of Teeth Replacement Services We Offer

An individual with lost teeth faces a diverse kind of problems in his life. But with a well served dental treatment of teeth replacement in Dubai by our expert dentists, he will feel better with the restored tooth or teeth. There are different forms of teeth replacement we serve which are needed as per the individual needs. These include:

Dental Bridges – In cases of loss of a number of teeth, we serve the patients by creating a bridge across the empty space in the teeth structure. The bridge so formed, replaces the lost teeth and also provides support and strength.

Do you know if you can get served with dental bridges? Book an appointment with us!

Dentures – We also serve removable alternative for lost teeth, Dentures to fill up the gap between teeth in case of tooth loss. These dental solutions can be designed for a few teeth or the complete teeth structure.

Dental Implants – We also serve highly preferred solution of dental implants to serve patients with long lasting solutions for their teeth replacement needs. Implants are highly served and preferred in cases when a tooth is lost in road accidents, injuries or with extraction of decayed tooth.

Benefits of Teeth Replacement

Request for Teeth Replacement Consultation with Us Now!

Complete our Free E Consult and get professional advice from our Dentists

Click Here