زراعة فورية / زراعة أسنان في يوم واحد – استبدال الأسنان المفقودة

هل أنت قلق بشأن فقدان أسنانك؟ توفر لك عمليات الزراعة التي تجرى في يوم واحد حلاً جيدًا، يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع لاستبدال الأسنان الأمامية مباشرة بعد الخلع قد يكون فقدان الأسنان الأمامية أمرًا محرجًا للغاية بالنسبة للمريض، ولكن تمهد عمليات الزراعة الفورية الطريق للحصول على مظهر جميل، مما يمنحك ابتسامة واثقة و جذابة.

ما هي الزراعة الفورية أو زراعة الأسنان في يوم واحد؟

زراعة الأسنان في يوم واحد و تجرى مباشرة بعد عملية الخلع وتوضع في تجويف جديد، في كثير من الأحيان يتم زراعة الأسنان مع تركيب تيجان لكي تعطي مظهراً جذاباً. حتى يتم تكوين عظم حول الأسنان المزروعة فإنه من الضروري جداً التوقف عن المضغ بشدة لعدة أسابيع، لأن تعريض الأسنان لقوة المضغ يجعلها غير ثابتة في مكانها الجديد، وهذا من أهم الأسباب لاختيار الأسنان الأمامية في عمليات الاستبدال.

في الحالات التي يجب فيها استبدال الفك العلوي أو السفلي بأطقم الأسنان، يتم تثبيت الطقم على 4 غرسات، بسبب اختلاف الميكانيكا الحيوية، يمكن تحمُّل قوة المضغ المتوسطة بعد عمليات زراعة الأسنان، لقد ولت الأيام التي يرتدي فيها المرضى أطقم الأسنان القابلة للإزالة جزئياً أو كلياً، أصبحت بدائل الزراعة العديدة تساعدهم في الحصول على أطقم أسنان مثبتة في عظام الفك وتعمل بشكل طبيعي.

All on 4 2

من هم المرضى المؤهلين لعملية زراعة الأسنان:

على كل الأحوال ليس هناك ما يمنع كلياً من عمليات زراعة الأسنان الفورية. واختيار المرضى يكون حسب كل حالة على حدة، بحيث يجب أن لا يملك المريض أي عوامل قد تؤدي إلى فشل عمليات الزراعة.

العملية الجراحية لزراعة الأسنان في يوم واحد

مع استخدام التصوير المقطعي المحوسب ثلاثي الأبعاد وتقنيات التصوير ، يسهل على الجراح الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن مكان العملية، تتم دراسة عرض العظام وعمقها وملمسها مكان الزرع مع التفاصيل الضرورية الأخرى باستخدام برنامج CBCT، تمكن هذه الدراسة الجراحين من إجراء محاكاة أولية لكيفية وضع السن المزروع في عظم الفك، مع هامش خطأ يقارب الصفر.

same day

تتم عمليات الزراعة الفورية بعد خلع الأسنان، هذا ما يقرره طبيب الأسنان بعد إجراء تقييم دقيق. يتم إجراء عمليات الزراعة بواسطة أطباء مدربين تدريباً جيداً على زراعة الأسنان. سيشكل جرّاح الفم وأخصائي تقويم الأسنان وطبيب اللثة معًا فريقًا جيدًا للعمل على عمليات الزراعة بشكل أكثر دقة. إنها تنطوي على وضع جزء معدني مُحدَّد مسبقًا داخل عظمة الفك في مكان السن المخلوع، ويتم تثبيت الطرف المقابل أو دعامة التاج عليه. هذا يساعد الأسنان على أداء وظائفها الطبيعية، يجب متابعة التئام العظام وزيادتها لفحص تكيف السن المزروع مع مكان الخلع. يجب بذل أقل قوة ممكنة خلال المضغ لمساعدة العظام على التكون مكان الخلع.

فوائد عمليات الزراعة ومعدلات نجاحها:

توضع الأسنان المزروعة فوق غرسات معدنية أولية بعد فترة من الزمن، هذه الغرسات تحتاج إلى 3-5 شهور لكي يلتئم العظم. وبعد ذلك ، من الممكن أن يتسغرق تثبيت الدعامة شهر إلى شهرين، لا يوجد فترة انتظار طويلة ولكن في بعض الأحيان يحدث ارتشاف للعظام أو فقدها خلال هذه الفترة، لا تختلف معدلات النجاح عن عمليات الزراعة المؤقتة عندما تصل إلى حالة ملائمة ممتازة ويتم تحديد مستوى التقدم جيداً للمريض، أي ضغط على اللثة أو العظام من الممكن أن يجعل الأسنان المزروعة غير ثابتة داخل التجويف ويؤدي إلى فشل العملية.

ستستغرق العملية بأكملها من خلع الأسنان وعمل زراعة فورية حوالي ساعتين. خلع الأسنان هو عملية جراحية، ولكن الزراعة ستكون أسهل نسبيًا. هذا يعتمد على موقع السن والعملية الشاملة التي يتم إجراؤها، من المتوقع أن يشعر المريض ببعض التورم والألم في تلك المنطقة لبضعة أيام أو أسبوع أو نحو ذلك.

يُنصح بالمتابعة مع جراح الفم بعد أسبوع من العملية. تعد المتابعة والزيارات المنتظمة ضرورية للحفاظ على صحة اللثة بشكل صحيح ، وفي الوقت نفسه للتحقق من أن الأسنان المزروعة موضوعة بشكل جيد في مكانها وملتحمة جيداً مع العظام.

اليوم تساعدنا زراعة الأسنان على نمط حياة مريح، حيث أنها مصممة بطريقة تحاكي وظيفة الأسنان الطبيعية. انها تمكن المرضى من تناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي ومن التحدث بوضوح. بعد زراعة الأسنان يستعيد المرضى ابتسامتهم بثقة، هذا يمنحهم تجربة غنية للغاية.إنها لا تساعدهم فقط على استعادة ابتسامتهم بل تعطيهم ابتسامات جذابة تترك إنطباع دائم.

اتصل بنا احجز موعد
Whatsapp Chat

Immediate loaded / Single day implants – a Royal replacement for your missing tooth.

Are you worried about losing your tooth? Immediate loaded/single day implants offer you a good solution. They are very commonly used to replace front teeth, immediately after extraction. Missing a front tooth can be very embarrassing for a patient. Immediate loaded implants pave the pathway for an aesthetically pleasant appearance, thereby imparting a classic and confident smile.

What are immediate loaded implants or single day implants?

These same day implants are implanted immediately following an extraction, into the fresh socket. Many at times they are loaded with the crown so as to give a pleasing appearance. Since the bone has to be formed around the new implant, it is very much mandatory to keep the area free of chewing forces for many weeks together. Disturbing them with masticatory forces, do not allow the implant to become stable in the socket. This is one common reason, as to why the front tooth is often chosen for this royal replacement.

In cases where an upper or lower jaw has to be replaced with dentures, all on four implants are loaded and a denture is made to fit over them. Due to different bio-mechanics, mild chewing forces can be well tolerated by the implants. Gone are the days when patients wear full removable or partial dentures. Multiple implant replacements help them have dentures fixed to their bones and function normally.

All on 4 2

Who are ideal patients for immediate loaded implants?

As such there is no absolute contra-indication to immediate loading implants. The patients has to be chosen on a case by case basis. He or She should not have any aggravating factors that will lead to an implant failure.

Surgical Procedure for Single day Implants

With the use of advanced 3D computed tomography and imaging techniques it is easy for the surgeon to have a detailed information of the surgical site. The width, depth and texture of bone in the implant site with other necessary details are studied using the CBCT software. This study enables surgeons to make a preliminary simulation of how implants can be placed in the jaw bone, with practically zero margin of error.

same day

Immediate implants are done following extraction of a tooth, and this has to be decided by your dentist after careful assessment. Implants are rendered by dentists who are well trained in implantalogy. An oral surgeon, prosthodontist and a periodontist together will form a good team to work on implants more precisely. It involves placing a pre designed, measured metal part inside the jaw bone on the extraction site and the counterpart or the crown abutment is fixed to it. That helps to perform normal functions of a tooth. Bone remodelling and augmentation has to be followed up to observe adaptation of the new implant to the extraction site. Very minimal chewing forces has to be given for few months to aid in bone formation in the extraction site.

Benefits of these implants and their success rates.

These implants are advantageous over the conservative ones in terms of waiting period. Conservative implants needs about 3-5 months for the bone to be formed. After that, loading and abutment placement will take another 1-2 months. There is not only a prolonged waiting period, but at the same time there is some amount of bone resorption or loss that occurs during that period. The success rates are no different from the conservative implants, when the suitability is accessed properly and prognosis is well determined for the patient. Any compromise in the periodontal (gums and bone) status, will very likely make the implant unstable in the socket and lead to failure.

The whole process of extracting a tooth and placing an immediate loading implant will take about two hours. Extraction of tooth is an invasive procedure, but loading an implant is relatively simpler. Depending upon the location and extensive procedure performed, the patient can expect to have some swelling and pain in that region for a few days to a week or so.

It is advisable to have a follow up after a week of the procedure with your oral surgeon. Regular follow ups and visits are necessary so as to maintain proper periodontal health, and at the same time to check if the implants are well in their place and fused well with the bone.

Today, dental implants help us for a comfortable life style. They are designed in such a way that they mimic the functions of the natural tooth very closely. They enable the patients to eat normally and speak clearly. Patients with dental implants get their smiles restored with confidence, imparting a very enriching experience .They not only help them to restore their lost smiles but also ensures beautiful smiles for a lasting impression.

Complete our Free E Consult and get professional advice from our Dentists

Click Here